Staff Directory

 Rhoda Masella, Life Experiences President, CEO
Rhoda Masella Dompier, MBA, MS, CRC
President, CEO
Rhoda@LifeExperiences.org
 
Kelly Manganaro
Kelly Manganaro
Assistant Director
Kelly@LifeExperiences.org
 
Shay Williamson
 Shay Williamson
Marketing Director
Marketing@LifeExperiences.org
 
Shaina Daniels
Shaina Daniels
PossAbilities Program Coordinator
  
Lynn May
Lynn May
Enrichment Program Coordinator
Lynn@LifeExperiences.org
  
 Chris Clark
Chris Clark
Airline Silverware Program Coordinator
Chris@LifeExperiences.org
 
Aldric Whitesides
Aldric Whitesides
Bakery Program Coordinator
Aldric@LifeExperiences.org
 
Cecelia Aaron
Program Coordinator
  
Valarie Ward
Laundry Program Coordinator