Staff Directory

Rhoda Masella Dompier, MBA, MS, CRC
President, CEO
Rhoda@lifeexperiences.org

Photo Coming SoonKelly Manganaro
Assistant Director
kelly@lifeexperiences.org
Shay Williamson
Marketing Director
marketing@lifeexperiences.org

 

Shaina Daniels
PossAbilities Program Coordinator
Christine@LifeExperiences.org
Lynn MayLynn May
Enrichment Program Coordinator
Lynn@LifeExperiences.org
Photo Coming SoonRobert Bookhart
Laundry Program
Coordinator
Robert@LIfeExperiences.org

 

Chris ClarkChris Clark
Airline Silverware Program
Coordinator
Chris@LifeExperiences.org
Aldric WhitesidesAldric Whitesides
Bakery Program
Coordinator
Aldric@LifeExperiences.org

 

Share

Donate

Your generous donations help to keep Life Experiences, Inc. running smoothly and efficiently. We appreciate any donation small or large and thank you for helping contribute to our organization.



Contact Us

Looking for more information on our business services or just have a general question?

Life Experiences, Inc.
260 Towerview Court | Cary, NC 27513
Click here for directions
Phone: 919-467-1973
Email: View our staff list

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm

Find us on Facebook